Menu

B2 Bargain Hunters

With curbside pickup now available, give our stores a call or email our teams with your requests! Please wait for a response before arriving!

Alpine

sierra@b2outlets.com
alpineassistant@b2outlets.com
alpinestore@b2outlets.com
616-265-5962

Big Rapids

bigrapids@b2outlets.com
bigrapidsassistant@b2outlets.com
bigrapidsstore@b2outlets.com
231-287-5594

Cadillac

cadillac@b2outlets.com
cadillacstore@b2outlets.com
231-444-6440

Canton

canton@b2outlets.com
cantonassistant@b2outlets.com
cantonstore@b2outlets.com
734-404-6451

Coldwater

coldwater@b2outlets.com
coldwaterstore@b2outlets.com
517-781-6512

Gaylord

gaylord@b2outlets.com
gaylordstore@b2outlets.com
989-448-2013

Hastings

b2hastings@b2outlets.com
robinj@b2outlets.com
hastingsstore@b2outlets.com
(269) 948-8953

Holland (North)

holland@b2outlets.com
hollandstore@b2outlets.com
616-377-7700

Holland (South)

washington@b2outlets.com
washingtonstore@b2outlets.com
616-848-7474

Hudsonville

hudsonville@b2outlets.com
hudsonvilleassistant@b2outlets.com
hudsonvillestore@b2outlets.com
616-669-5600

Kalamazoo

kalamazoo@b2outlets.com
kalamazoostore@b2outlets.com
269-775-1501

Kentwood

desthope.laurie@gmail.com
desthope.amanda@gmail.com
616-288-9147

Lansing

***CLOSED INDEFINITELY BEGINNING 3/20***
lansing@b2outlets.com
lansingstore@b2outlets.com
517-993-6631

Ludington

ludington@b2outlets.com
ludingtonstore@b2outlets.com
231-425-3780

Muskegon

ludingtonassistant@b2outlets.com
muskegonassistant@b2outlets.com
muskegonstore@b2outlets.com
231-773-4518

Plainfield Ave.

plainfield@b2outlets.com
plainfieldassistant@b2outlets.com
plainfieldstore@b2outlets.com
616-288-5980

Rochester Hills

rochesterhills@b2outlets.com
rochesterstore@b2outlets.com
248-759-4221

Shorewood (IL)

fredadejong@gmail.com
rosemaryflores23@gmail.com
815-267-6035

Standale

standale@b2outlets.com
standalestore@b2outlets.com
616-805-3236

Wyoming

robholland911@gmail.com
hollandmom5@hotmail.com
616-647-5915